Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Community Search

Event Sponsors

NAECP Committee Listings
Share |

NAECP is always looking for new volunteers and committee input. If you would like to participate in any of the following committees, can provide resources, or have an interest in finding out more you may contact the committee chair via email. Also, watch your email and the homepage for additional 'Calls for Volunteers.'


Executive Committee

 Lori Hayes - Chairman

 Lori.Hayes@duke-energy.com

 Mike Wilson - President  wilsonm4@bp.com
 Daryl Shapiro  daryl.shapiro@pillsburylaw.com
 Devon Jackson - Secretary  devon.jackson@icp.doe.gov

 

Finance Committee

 Jim Voorhees - Treasurer/Chair

 jim.voorhees@flp.com

 Kris Cravey  kris.cravey@dayzim.com
 Jack Gallagher  john.j.gallagher@cbi.com

Planning Committee

 Devon Jackson - Chair     devon.jackson@icp.doe.gov
 Billie Garde  bpgarde@cliffordandgarde.com
 Ron Hall  ronallenhall@yahoo.com
 Ed Kennedy  edward_e_kennedy@rl.gov
 Peter Rail  peter.rail@cox.net
 Diane Sieracki  diana.sieracki@nrc.gov
 Paul Zaffuts  paul.zaffuts@zaffutsgroup.com
 Andy Vomastek  andrew.j.vomastek@dom.com
 Jessica Linquist  jessica.linquist@bp.com

Communications Committee

 James March - Chair         jmarch@southernco.com
 Linda Bauman*
 lbauman@cliffordgarde.com
 Jenise Dahlin*  jenise.dahlin@urenco.com
 Lisamarie Jarriel  lisamarie.jarriel@nrc.gov
 Anita Manigault*  anita.manigault@gmail.com
  Shilo Terek
S1T8@pge.com
 Ed Peterson*  edpeter@wcnoc.com

Membership Committee

 Carey Foy - Chair  carey.foy@cbi.com
 Barbara Taggart             btaggar@entergy.com
 Nate Darrow*  nathan.darrow@exeloncorp.com
 Mark Nelson*  mdnelson@stanfordalumni.org
 Kirk Pedersen*  kirk.pedersen@exeloncorp.com
 Terri Werner*  therese@wernerleadingsolutions.com
 Devon Jackson  devon.jackson@icp.doe.gov
 Lisa Vaughn*  lvaughn@winston.com
 Yvonne Hink*  ybhink@bechtel.com
 Scott Selzer*        scott.selzer@asrenergy.com
 Mike Werner*  michael@wernerleadingsolutions.com
 Mark Berela*  mark.berela@nrel.gov
 Mark Richerson*  maricherson5@tva.gov


(*) NAECP Members Supporting Committees, but are not NAECP Board Members.

Member Access


Calendar

9/25/2018 » 9/27/2018
NAECP Fall 2018

Support for NAECP Website and Technology Provided By: