Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Community Search

Event Sponsors

NAECP Committee Listings
Share |

NAECP is always looking for new volunteers and committee input. If you would like to participate in any of the following committees, can provide resources, or have an interest in finding out more you may contact the committee chair via email. Also, watch your email and the homepage for additional 'Calls for Volunteers.'

Executive Committee

 Lori Hayes - Chairman

 Mike Wilson - President
 Daryl Shapiro
 Devon Jackson - Secretary


Finance Committee

 Jim Voorhees - Treasurer/Chair

 Kris Cravey
 Jack Gallagher

Planning Committee

 Devon Jackson - Chair
 Billie Garde
 Ron Hall
 Ed Kennedy
 Peter Rail
 Diane Sieracki
 Paul Zaffuts
 Andy Vomastek
 Jessica Linquist

Communications Committee

 James March - Chair
 Linda Bauman*
 Jenise Dahlin*
 Lisamarie Jarriel
 Anita Manigault*
  Shilo Terek
 Ed Peterson*

Membership Committee

 Carey Foy - Chair
 Barbara Taggart   
 Nate Darrow*
 Mark Nelson*
 Kirk Pedersen*
 Terri Werner*
 Devon Jackson
 Lisa Vaughn*
 Yvonne Hink*
 Scott Selzer*
 Mike Werner*
 Mark Berela*
 Mark Richerson*

(*) NAECP Members Supporting Committees, but are not NAECP Board Members.

Member Access


Support for NAECP Website and Technology Provided By: