Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Community Search

Event Sponsors

BOD Members
Share |

NAECP Board of Directors
 
 
Michael Wilson – President
Director – Employee Concerns Oversight
BP America, Inc
Phone: 281-366-2370
 
Lori Hayes – Chairman of the Board
Duke Energy
Manager - ECP
Phone: 704-382-4236
Email: lori.hayes@duke-energy.com
  
Jim Voorhees – Treasurer
FPL/NextEra
Fleet Manager ECP
Phone: 772-334-6490
Email: jim.voorhees@fpl.com
 
James March - Secretary
Concerns & Compliance Lead
Southern Nuclear
Phone: 205-992-5155
Email: jmarch@southernco.com
 
 
Kristopher Cravey
VP, Business Services & Corporate Safety
Day & Zimmermann
Phone: 717-598-6340
 
Carey Foy
CB&I
Phone: 225-987-6270
Email: carey.foy@cbi.com
 
Jack Gallagher
ECP Manager
CB&I Lake Charles
Phone: 337-562-3568
Email: John.j.gallagher@cbi.com
 
Billie Garde
Attorney
Clifford & Garde Law Office
Phone: 202 280-6116
Email: bpgarde@cliffordgarde.com
 
Ronald Hall
National Inspection & Consultants, Inc.
Phone: 239-939-4313
Email:  ronallenhall@yahoo.com
 
Devon Jackson
CH2M-WG Idaho LLC
Phone: 208-360-9844
Email: devon.jackson@icp.doe.gov
 
Jessica Linquist
BP Alaska
Employee Concerns Case Manager
Phone: 907-564-5127
 

James March
Concerns & Compliance Lead
Southern Nuclear
Phone: 205-992-5155
Email: jmarch@southernco.com

Julie B. Marini
Mistras
Email: Julie.marini@mistrasgroup.com
 
Mark Nelson
ASRC Energy Services
Phone: 907-339-6206
Email: MD.nelson@asrcenergy.com
 
Daryl Shapiro
Partner
Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP
Phone: 202-663-8507
Email:  daryl.shapiro@pillsburylaw.com
 
Barbara Taggart
Employee Concerns Coordinator
Entergy Nuclear
Phone: 914-254-6747
Email: btaggar@entergy.com
 
Andrew Vomastek
Fleet Employee Concerns Manager
Dominion Nuclear
Phone: 860-449-2365
 
Paul Zaffuts
Owner
The Zaffuts Group
Phone: 703-628-9150
 
Government Liaisons
 
Lisamarie Jarriel
Agency Allegation Advisor
US Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Phone: 301-415-8529
Email: lisamarie.jarriel@nrc.gov
 
Diane Sieracki
Senior Safety Culture Manager
U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
 
 
Staff
 
Tanya Garde Welsh
Professional Networking Ventures (PNV)
Phone: 512-913-8026
Email: admin@naecp.net
 
Member Access


Calendar

9/25/2018 » 9/27/2018
NAECP Fall 2018

Support for NAECP Website and Technology Provided By: